Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.


Each year, the TMRFSC selects from amongst its members, exceptional skaters, coaches, and volunteers to represent the Club in various categories as our Laureate nominees. The Club’s Laureate nominees are presented to the Lac Saint-Louis Regional Executive who, from the names submitted by the 13 clubs in the region, select the regional winner in each category. The winners are announced at the Lac Saint-Louis Regional Laureates Dinner.